Im 11 years old. 5.2k views Answered >2 years ago. I have been showing signs of cold side of my face for the last 4 months.I've also been trying to pin point when it occursso far it seems when I have my glasses on it occurs..now I have to wear my glasses full time so I can seeI noticed that it doesn't happen when my glasses are off through the nigh or when I put my contacts in. The Best IOL for 2022 RXSight Light Adjusted Lens, Will refractive surgery such as LASIK keep me out of glasses all my life, Acute Migraines Relieved By Beta Blocker Eye Drops, Alzheimer's Disease: Current Concepts & Future Directions, Causes of Headaches and Treatment for Headache Pain, New Gene Discoveries Shed Light on Alzheimer's. You might not appreciate my warped humour and in my defence I am a bit out of it at the moment because of being on morphine so do excuse me making a blathering idiot of myself. By using this Site you agree to the following, By using this Site you agree to the following. I often associate it with anxiety and stress, as I too get anxiety and panic attacks, and notice these symptoms after days or weeks of prolonged stress. My consultant said some people describe it as running water over the brain. Duck Ledges Island has 1.5 acres of land. (it brought me to this page), For about 10 months I have had my whole left arm, shoulder from one side to other, left side of neck and left side of face and a few weeks ago cold sensations at both upper part of legs just the inner side of both legs to the knees, and it stays in all places for 3 days before going away, I have had all kinds of doctors and tests and no answers, and my doctor doesn't want to do a Mir or cat scan they say they cannot cause I don't have cancer, anyone have any answers? A: It is safe to pour water on your head, as long as you are also drinking. Tab Allegra 120 mg once daily at night. Okay. That's it. We nailed it Jennifer It is due to pinched nerves in the neck it is not anything bad but annoying I'm sur